Follow Us

GET IN TOUCH

Johannesburg/International

Cape, Namibia and Gauteng

KwaZulu-Natal

Sheq Safety Head Office

Plot 14, Hugo Road, Heuningklip, Krugersdorp, 1739

Office:    011 760 2185
Fax:        011 760 3904
Email:     info@saharaworkwear.com

Orders:   orders@saharaworkwear.com

 

Sales:     sales@saharaworkwear.com

                quotes@saharaworkwear.com

Elma du Toit

Marketing Director (Member)

elma@saharaworkwear.com

Lindiwe Kubheka

Production Director (Member)

lindiwe@saharaworkwear.com

Ernie Wallis
Chief Executive Officer
ernie@saharaworkwear.com

Sheq Safety CC

Sheq Safety Coastal Office:

Unit 14 Enterprise Park , Enterprise Way, Cape Farms, Cape Town, 7441

Office:  082 826 5237 (Simandri)

             066 471 4720 (Nomusa)

             082 081 0546 (Hein)

Orders/Sales: simandri@saharaworkwear.com
                         hein@saharaworkwear.com

Simandri du Toit
Operations Director
simandri@saharaworkwear.com

Nomusa Yolanda Vilakazi

Sales Director

nomusa@saharaworkwear.com

 

Hein Mosetter
Regional Manager
hein@saharaworkwear.com

Sheq Safety Coastal

Sheq Safety KZN Office

Hillcrest, Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, 3610

Office:  +27 66 217 8196 (Carlo)

Orders/Sales: carlo@saharaworkwear.com

Carlo Del Fava
Director
carlo@saharaworkwear.com

Sheq Safety KZN